Salsa

14-02-2014 17:53


Het was een leuke dag vandaag: een beetje les en een eerste keer salsa tijdens LO. Na een dikke 30 minuten proberen, lukten de passen eindelijk. Ik ben nog geen topdanser, maar dat komt nog wel :) . In de namiddag heb ik met mijn vader geskyped en oefende ik mijn danspassen nog eens. Morgen gaan we samen met nog een paar uitwisselingsstudentes naar Las Canteras.

I had a nice day today: a little bit of class and our first salsa-lessons during P.E. . After 30 minutes I finally managed to succesfully complete some dancemoves. I'm no the greatest dancer on earth yet, but we'll get there :). This afternoon I skyped with my dad and I practiced my dancemoves once more. Tomorrow will be a cool day, because we go with some other exchangestudents to Las Canteras.

Hasta luego,

Thybo