Preparing to leave

02-01-2014 17:50

Ik ben eindelijk aan de laatste voorbereidingen begonnen en ik begin enorm opgewonden mijn voetbalploeg, is vandaag een redelijk kalme dag geweest. Ik heb naar één van de laatste uurtjes Vlaamse tv in 3 maand gekeken en heb een beetje gerelaxed :) . De nervositeit vergroot toch. Mijn plan voor de volgende 1,5 dag is genieten van de tijd die mij met de familie rest.

I started with the final preparations for the trip and I'm getting really excited when I think about the fact that in only 1,5 days, I'm getting on the plane. I had a rough practice and said goodbye to my footballteam, but still was today a calm day. I watched one of the last couple of hours of Flemish tv in 3 months en I relaxed a little :) . I'm still getting more nervous every second. My plan for the following 1,5 day is enjoying the time I have left with my family.