filmster

12-02-2014 20:39


Vandaag was een normale schooldag, maar in de namiddag ging ik bij een klasgenoot om een 'filmpje' voor Engels te maken. Het was een taak en veel details mag ik niet verklappen, maar misschien dat ik maandag meer mag zeggen.  Ik kan alleen zeggen dat ik een glansrol heb en een oscar niet ver weg is. Niet veel te vertellen voor de rest, morgen naar school en we zijn bijna halverwege ons project.

Today was a normal day at school, but in the afternoon I went to the house of someone in my class to record a small video for English. It was a task and I can't tell you a lot of details, but maybe I can share it on monday. I can only tell that I'm acted great ;). An oscar might be mine, next year... Not a lot to tell about the rest. Tomorrow to school and we're almost halfway our exchange-program.

Hasta luego,

Thybo