Einde van de eerste week op school

10-01-2014 16:36

Today was the last day of my first week on IES Perez Galdos. After English, music and P.E. together with Laurine and Arne, I still had a whole afternoon of lessons. After French, I joined 1 bachilerado G for sciences and a lecture about the future university-carreer of the students of IES Perez Galdos. I didn't understand much, but I had a lot of fun with everyone today. Now everyone can enjoy the weekend.

Vandaag was de laatste dag van mijn eerste week op IES Perez Galdos. Na Engels, muziek en LO samen met Laurine en Arne,had ik nog een hele namiddag les voor de boeg. Na Frans, kreeg ik nog twee uur les, wetenschappen en een lezing over de toekomstige universiteitscarrière van de leerlingen op IES Perez Galdos, met 1 bachilerado G. Ik begreep er  een beetje, maar toch niet veel van. Toch had ik een geweldige dag met iedereen. Tijd voor een rustig weekend.

Thybo