Playa, Mogán y clases

10-03-2014 19:43

So the last days of the holidays we basically spent visting places around the island.On Friday we went to Playa de Melenara. The weather and location were both beautiful. When I came home I was so proud of myself that I didn’t get sunburn, until I went to take a shower and saw that my stomach was coloured 50 shades of red… The next day I went to Thybo’s house and we made pizza. On Sunday we visited Mogán, a small village in the south. Today we had to go to class again. We’ve started the last part of our trip, in three weeks we’ll be home.

Aangezien we de blog in drie talen moeten schrijven, hier een stukje in het Nederlands. Vorige vrijdag zijn we naar Playa de Melenara geweest. Het was een hele mooie dag me veel zon. Toen ik thuis kwam was ik heel trots op mezelf omdat ik niet verbrand was, tot ik in de douche stapte en ik zag dat mijn buik volledig rood was… Zaterdag ging ik naar het huis van Thybo om pizza te maken. Hij kon het niet laten om mij roodborstje te noemen… Zondag bezochten we Mogán, een klein dorpje in het zuiden van het eiland. En vandaag moesten we weer naar de les!

Ahora tengo que escribir en tres idiomas, Español también. El pasado viernes fuimos a playa de Melenara. El tiempo estaba muy bueno y me gusto mucho la playa. ¡Pero me quemé la barriga! El sábado fui a casa de Thybo para hacer pizza, y el domingo fuimos todos juntos a Mogán pasando por Guayadeque, que es un barranco muy importante de Gran Canaria. Alli pudimos ver la cueva. Hoy tuvimos clase.